Skip to content

Relay is my first solo album… a gui­tar dri­ven instru­men­tal album self-recorded in Den­ver at Nor­mandy Stu­dios. I’m joined by Paul McDaniel (bass), Michael Bai­ley (engi­neer and keys), Mark Emmons (drums), and Colin Strana­han (drums).

  1. Esarin
  2. These Ones
  3. [DDPMCD#1]
  4. Impos­si­ble to Say
  5. Lost Cause
  6. Unbreak­able Records
  7. I Did This Once Before in a Dream
  8. [DDPMCD#2]
  9. Moon­down
  10. Dra­mat­i­cal
  11. [DDPMCD#3]
  12. Geezer
  13. #6
  14. Brother Levon