Skip to content

Nine Skies

Delby L’s new album “Nine Skies” is out now. Recorded by Steve Albini in Chicago @ Electrical Audio. Released by Fake Four Inc. distributed by Redeye. Available for download at iTunes or eMusic.

  1. This Time is Forever
  2. John From Cincinnati Pt. 1
  3. John From Cincinnati Pt. 2
  4. Songs Of Something
  5. Grampa’s Old Favorite
  6. Careless
  7. Pretty, Never Beautiful
  8. It’s You, Kid
  9. Low Voice